You can be stylish and not rob a bank while you are at it.

Well at least that’s what I am trying to showcase with
 various outfit posts I will be posting in the coming days.

This series is something I am lately inclined to. It’s going to focus on thrifty ways to dress up and not feel like the clothes are poking holes at your whole being for being a spendthrift.

So without further ado, let’s go posing.

The clothes and accessories are below 5$.
In the boardroom showing that you can be casual smart but not have robbed a bank to stay afloat with the corporate’s who’s who.
Get comfy. This outfit was not one of those stressful clads to wear all day. Sometimes when I am so tired I sleep in my work clothes, embarrassing I know but this I would have slept in it if the odds happened.
Give yourself another break and strike a pose ’cause slaying comes at a time you never thought it would 😁
Now in case you haven’t noticed those stilettos this is your chance. These babies also were not hefty at all. After bargaining for a little bit 5$ was what they ended up costing.
Hair and makeup by me so clearly I didn’t make my pockets bleed for this little project of mine 🙂
Me being the director so that we can get the best shots was caught gabbing away 😉

So there you have it folks. You don’t need a lot to make your style impeccable. 

All you need is bargaining power and a keen eye for what your body looks like in them. 
All the photos were taken using the camera Phone by my colleague Andrew Kazibwe who gets my ideas and captures them occasionally seasoning them with his brilliant ideas.

That’s it for now folks 🙂

Stay safe and until next time,

XO.

5 thoughts on “Style

Leave a Reply

